W/ Silent Planet, Like Moths To Flames, Greyhaven
All Ages

About This Event

Ticket Prices

• Floor [Prices include ALL fees]
     - Advance
          • Online: $39.63
          • At Box Office: $30.39
     - Day Of Show
          • Online: $47.05
          • At Box Office: $36.05

• Lux Loft​ [Prices include ALL fees]
     - Advance & Day Of Show
          • Online: $81.09
          • At Box Office: $66.95
The Box Office at Marathon Music Works is open every Friday from 10am-4pm.

Address: 1402 Clinton St. Nashville, TN 37203

PLEASE NOTE - Marathon Music Works is a cashless venue. Only debit or credit cards are accepted at our bars, box office and guest services window. Please plan accordingly.
PLEASE RIDESHARE - Parking is limited around the venue. We strongly recommend using rideshare apps like Uber or Lyft for transportation to and from the venue. There is a designated rideshare pick up / drop off location near the entrance for your convenience.

Need an Access Code? Sign up for our newsletter to get new show announcements, exclusive presale codes, rental discounts and more. Sign up HERE.

*Presale codes are usually sent out on Thursdays at 10am as part of our weekly newsletter.

Artist Info

The Devil Wears Prada
The Devil Wears Prada have been consistently delivering since forming in 2005. Fans voted 2009's seminal With Roots Above and Branches Below one of the 5 Greatest Metalcore Albums in a Revolver poll, with the magazine christening it "a true metalcore landmark." The group has notched six consecutive Top 5 debuts on the Billboard Top Hard Rock Albums Chart, including Dead Throne [2011], 8:18 [2013], Space EP [2015], Transit Blues [2016], The Act [2019], and ZII EP [2021]. The latter served as a sequel to one of their most beloved projects — 2010's Zombie EP. In the wake of the EP, the group exceeded a-quarter-of-a-billion cumulative streams and views. During 2021, the musicians decamped to remote hideaways together in Wisconsin and Desert Hot Springs, California. This time around, Jon took the reins as producer, collaborating closely to assemble a rich sonic architecture for what would become Color Decay.
Silent Planet
Every once in a while, wildflowers will sprout en masse in the middle of the California desert. Known as a “SUPERBLOOM,” this phenomenon paints lush colors across a traditionally arid and barren landscape. The emergence and evolution of Silent Planet mirrors this phenomenon. Since 2009, the California quartet—Garrett Russell [vocals, guitar], Mitchell Stark [guitar], Alex Camerena [drums], and Nick Pocock [bass]—have set themselves apart in the realm of heavy music. Amplifying hypnotic hooks across alternately raw and rich soundscapes steeped in hardcore, post-rock, metal, and ambient textures, the award-winning group has generated tens of millions of streams and earned tastemaker praise.
Like Moths To Flames

US metalcore giants Like Moths To Flames have announced their fifth album No Eternity In Gold will be released on Friday October 30 through UNFD. It marks the band’s first full-length on their new label home after signing to UNFD in September 2019 and the following release of their EP Where The Light Refuses To Go.

Greyhaven have magnified the scope of heavy music since emerging in 2013. The group transfixed audiences with Empty Black [2018] and This Bright and Beautiful World [2022], gathering streams in the tens of millions. Beyond praise from Revolver, KERRANG!, and more, New Noise Magazine professed, "Greyhaven have proven themselves as a force to be reckoned with in the post-hardcore and the heavy music scene at large with their latest release," and Blabbermouth applauded how "musicianship and eloquence are apparent." Throughout 2023, they assembled what would become Stereo Grief with producer Will Putney [Body Count, Norma Jean, Every Time I Die].

Expanding on the EP, which takes inspiration from the classic short story And He Built A Crooked House by Robert A. Heinlein, Mills states,"The EP is a loose story of someone navigating existential fear relating to all life and all death on a grand scale through a multi-dimensional lens. I was inspired by a short story I read while we were tracking that sort of serves as a backdrop for what's going on in the lyrics. Overall, I feel like this is the best material we've written so far and it's only hinting at where we're going. We couldn't be more excited to release it with a new team behind us."

Ticket prices for events at Marathon Music Works include ALL FEES. No additional fees will be added at checkout.

Heads up!